Get Started

ICC is ready to help you achieve your educational goals

ICC has six educational degree options and more than 170 programs of study in growing occupations such as nursing, elementary education, heating-ventilation-air conditioning, engineering, culinary arts, accounting, theatre, web design, and more. Depending on the program you choose, a degree from ICC can stage the way for your transfer to a four-year school, take you right into a new career, and enrich your life with new skills.

Find Your Recruiter