The Admissions Office is here to help you make your SMART CHOICE, whether you are a high school student, first-time student, returning student, veteran or international student.

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Rodney "RC" San Jose

Admissions Director

Office: (309) 694-5221 Cell: (309) 224-9468

Serving the areas that feed into these high schools: Knoxville, Manual Academy, Peoria High (Central), Richwoods, Quest Academy

Serving these cities: Peoria

Abigail O’Brien

Lead Coordinator of Admissions

Office: (309) 694-5228 Cell: (309) 403-5827

Serving the areas that feed into these high schools: Brimfield, East Peoria, El Paso-Gridley, Elmwood, Eureka, Farmington, Illini Bluffs, Illini Central, Limestone, Midwest Central, Morton, Peoria Heights, and all Home Schools

Serving these cities: Astoria, Berwick, Bishop Hill, Blandinsville, Brimfield, Carman, Creve Coeur, Dahinda, East Galesburg, East Peoria, El Paso, Ellisville, Elmwood, Eureka, Fairview, Farmington, Fiatt, Galva, Gilson, Gladstone, Glasford, Good Hope, Goodfield, Gridley, Groveland, Hanna City, Henderson, Industry, Ipava, Keithsburg, Lane, Little York, Littleton, Lomax, London Mills, Macomb, Maquon, Marietta, Monmouth, Morton, Oquawka, Peoria Heights, Roseville, Saint Augustine, Smithfield, Stronghurst, Trivoli, and Woodhull

Margo Birkner

Admissions Representative

Office: (309) 694-5539 Cell: (309) 251-3399

Serving the areas that feed into these high schools: Deer Creek-Mackinaw, Delavan, Dunlap, Fieldcrest, Flanagan, Henry, Illinois Valley Central (IVC), Lowpoint-Washburn, Mid-Land, Metamora, Pekin, Peoria Christian, Peoria Notre Dame, Princeville, Roanoke Benson, Tremont, Washington

Serving these cities: Bradford, Chillicothe, Coal Valley, Colona, Danvers, Deer Creek, Delavan, Dunlap, Edwards, Flanagan, Henry, Lacon, Mackinaw, Manito, Matherville, Metamora, Minier, Minonk, Mossville, Pekin, Princeville, Roanoke, Rome, South Pekin, Toulon, Tremont, Varna, Washburn, Washington, Wenona, and Wyoming