Foundation’s Board of Directors

George Ghareeb

President of the ICC Foundation Board

Vice President – Terra Engineering LTD

Kathy Ma

Vice President of the ICC Foundation Board

Community Volunteer

Bruce Budde

Chief Financial Officer of the ICC Foundation Board

Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance – Illinois Central College

Lisa Mullins

Treasurer of the ICC Foundation Board

Vice President – Commerce Bank

Aaron Kilgore

Secretary of the ICC Foundation Board

Insurance Agent/Owner – State Farm

Brian Johnson

Chair of LLC Board of Managers

Executive Director – Greater Peoria Sanitary District

Kelly Daniels

Trustee Liaison

Caterpillar, Inc.

Gale Thetford

Trustee Liaison

Retired General Counsel — Illinois Department on Aging

Cathy Algas


Ronald Givens

President, Owner – JM Industrial and GIVSCO Construction

Brian Gruber

Account Executive – Ledgestone Insurance Group

Craig Habeger

Division Manager, Manufacturing Technology & Solutions Integrated Components and Solutions – Caterpillar, Inc.

Julia Issa-Ghantous

Adjunct Faculty — Illinois Central College

Don Jackson

Attorney — Jackson Law

Paul Kouri

Senior Project Architect — Farnsworth Group

Nick Lavin

General Manager – Connor Co.

Angie Ostaszewski

Energy Efficiency Advisor – Ameren Illinois

Don Shafer

Executive Director IT Workforce Accelerator Project – Illinois Central College

Brian Slater

Wealth Advisor/Owner – Slater Wealth Management

John Sutherland

VP Strategic Development – PJ Hoerr

Tina Walton

IT Risk & Compliance Manager – Caterpillar, Inc.

David Zern

Vice President – Kuhl Insurance