Foundation’s Board of Directors

Kathy Ma

President of the ICC Foundation Board

Community Volunteer

Aaron Kilgore

Vice President of the ICC Foundation Board

Insurance Agent/Owner – State Farm

Bruce Budde

Chief Financial Officer of the ICC Foundation Board

Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance – Illinois Central College

Nick Lavin

Treasurer of the ICC Foundation Board

General Manager – Connor Co.

Julia Issa-Ghantous

Secretary of the ICC Foundation

Adjunct Faculty — Illinois Central College

George Ghareeb

Vice President – Terra Engineering LTD

Craig Habeger

Division Manager, Manufacturing Technology & Solutions Integrated Components and Solutions – Caterpillar, Inc.

Carissa Isbell

Assistant VP, Life Claims – Pekin Insurance

Don Jackson

Attorney — Jackson Law

Brian Johnson

Chair of LLC Board of Managers

Executive Director – Greater Peoria Sanitary District

Matthew Kurth

Senior VP, Senior Commercial Lending – Morton Community Bank

Diane Lamb

Trustee Liaison, State Geologist, Licensed, USDA Natural Resources Conservation

Angie Ostaszewski

Energy Efficiency Advisor – Ameren Illinois

Brian Slater

Wealth Advisor/Owner – Slater Wealth Management

John Sutherland

VP Strategic Development – PJ Hoerr

Gale Thetford

Trustee Liaison

Retired General Counsel — Illinois Department on Aging

Cedric Volkmer

District Manager – Komatsu America Corp

Tina Walton

IT Risk & Compliance Manager – Caterpillar, Inc.

David Zern

Vice President – Kuhl Insurance