ICC Basketball Doubleheader

Saturday, February 11 @ 2 pm (women's), 4 pm (men's) East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex

Reconnect with old friend while cheering for the women's and men's basketball teams!

Alumni & College News

College Calendar

Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:30 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Parkland College
Fri, Feb 24 @ 8:30 am - 12 pm
Info Session for Home Educators and High-School-Aged Students

Topics include financial aid and admission, ICC’s home school admission policies, an overview of student activities and other ways of getting involved on campus.

The event is free, but space is limited. Reservations are required, as breakfast will be provided. For more information or to make a reservation, contact Mandy Hidden at (309) 694-5228 by Friday, February 17. 

Wed, Mar 1 @ 7 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. John Wood CC
Fri, Mar 3 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Culinary Arts

See our state-of-the-art facilities and find out if a career in the food industry is right for you! The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Thu, Mar 16 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land (2)
Tue, Mar 21 @ 3 pm
Softball vs. Southeastern Iowa CC (2)
Tue, Mar 21 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
Fri, Mar 24 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — General Information

Learn what we have to offer and interact with a panel of current ICC students. This event is free but space is limited. Sorry, we’ve reached our capacity!

Sun, Mar 26 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Frontier CC (2)

Alumni Reflections

Read the story of Alum who have been changed by ICC and have an impact on their community.
Meet Ken Morris, Jr.

For More Information

East Peoria Campus Administration Building L427

(309) 694-5317