We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Wed, May 24 @ 5 pm - 6 pm
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Student: You may be eligible for Federal Pell Grant but you must attend this session. To reserve your seat, call (309) 690-6863.
Wed, May 24 @ 6 pm - 7 pm
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Student: You may be eligible for Federal Pell Grant but you must attend this session. To reserve your seat, call (309) 690-6863.
Sat, May 27 @ 2 pm
For tickets, visit CIBallet.com or call (309) 620-3164.
Tue, May 30 @ 12 pm - 8 pm
QuickStart can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary.
Tue, Jun 6 @ 12 pm - 8 pm
QuickStart can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary.
Tue, Jun 6 @ 5 pm - 6 pm
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Student: You may be eligible for Federal Pell Grant but you must attend this session. To reserve your seat, call (309) 690-6863.
Tue, Jun 6 @ 6 pm - 7 pm
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Student: You may be eligible for Federal Pell Grant but you must attend this session. To reserve your seat, call (309) 690-6863.
Tue, Jun 13 @ 12 pm - 8 pm
QuickStart can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary.
Sat, Jun 17 @ 7:30 pm
Heritage Ensemble
Tue, Jun 20 @ 12 pm - 8 pm
QuickStart can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary.

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Mon, May 29
Holiday (No Classes — All Campuses Closed)
Thu, Jun 1
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Thu, Jun 1
We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.
Mon, Jun 5
First Day of Summer Semester
Mon, Jun 5
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Tue, Jul 4
Holiday (No Classes — All Campuses Closed)
Tue, Jul 25
Last Day of Summer Semester
Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 28
Login to my.icc.edu or download this overview to view your Final Exam Schedule
Fri, Jul 28
First Day of Fall Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Fri, Aug 11
Last Day of Fall Minimester (3hr)