• Enroll in Summer and Fall Classes!

    Enrollment is now open for Summer and Fall 2017 classes at ICC!

    Open the ‘MyICC’ Mobile App on Google Play or iOS to start adding your classes today!

    Pick out your classes, see an advisor, and unleash your potential!
    icc.edu/ClassSchedule

  • Visiting students

    Home for the summer? Summer break is the perfect time to take courses at Illinois Central College and transfer them back to your home institution!

    Check out our Visiting Students page and Enroll Now!

  • College for Kids 2017

    College for Kids registrations have begun! Choose from a broad range of classes that challenge kids academically while in a fun, creative environment. View the available classes now!

    Session 1 is from June 12 – 22 and Session 2 is July 10 – 20.

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Tue, Apr 25 @ 3 pm
Softball vs. Lincoln Land CC (2)
Tue, Apr 25 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Southeastern Iowa

Date change

Tue, Apr 25 @ 7:30 pm
Hard Bop Jazz Band

Under the direction of Larry Harms, the Illinois Central College Jazz is a 17 piece big band that plays a variety of modern and classic tunes.

Fri, Apr 28 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — General Information

Learn what we have to offer and interact with a panel of current ICC students. The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Fri, Apr 28 @ 2 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood CC (2)

Date  & time change

Sat, Apr 29 @ 7 pm
Central Illinois Ballet presents Romeo & Juliet

For tickets, visit CIBallet.com

Sun, Apr 30 @ 2 pm
Central Illinois Ballet presents Romeo & Juliet

For tickets, visit CIBallet.com

Mon, May 1 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Concert Choir
Tue, May 2 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Lake Land CC
Wed, May 3 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Concert Band

Illinois Central College’s Concert Band is committed to quality education and performance. The ensemble is full of music majors as well as people who just like to play their instruments.

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Mon, May 8
Last Day of Spring Semester

Except for Weekend College

Tue, May 9 - Mon, May 15
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu to view your Final Exam Schedule

Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
Book Buyback and Book Rental Return

Spring 2017 Semester rental textbooks are due back to the bookstore BEFORE 4 pm on May 16, 2016. Beyond this deadline, you will be charged the full retail price of a new textbook.

Sat, May 13
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes
Tue, May 16
First Day of Summer Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Sat, May 20
Spring Commencement
Mon, May 29
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Thu, Jun 1
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Mon, Jun 5
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Mon, Jun 5
First Day of Summer Semester

Welcome (or welcome back) to Illinois Central College. Have a great semester!