• Online Scholarship Application Open

    Need help paying for college?  The online scholarship application is now open through April 1, 2017 for the 2017-2018 academic year.

    The ICC Educational Foundation offers hundreds of scholarships, find out how to apply today!

  • Info Session for Home Educators

    Illinois Central College will host an informational session for home educators and their high-school-aged students Friday, February 24, from 8:30 am to noon, on East Peoria Campus. Reservations required.

    For more information or to RSVP, contact Mandy Hidden at (309) 694-5228 by Friday, February 17. 

  • Explore ICC’s Go Guide

    ICC’s Go Guide provides a list of many educational opportunities that are not for college credit.

    From trips, to recreational learning, to plays and stage performances, this Go Guide will provide you the chance to keep learning and to keep exploring all ICC has to offer!

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:30 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Parkland College
Fri, Feb 24 @ 8:30 am - 12 pm
Info Session for Home Educators and High-School-Aged Students

Topics include financial aid and admission, ICC’s home school admission policies, an overview of student activities and other ways of getting involved on campus.

The event is free, but space is limited. Reservations are required, as breakfast will be provided. For more information or to make a reservation, contact Mandy Hidden at (309) 694-5228 by Friday, February 17. 

Wed, Mar 1 @ 7 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. John Wood CC
Fri, Mar 3 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Culinary Arts

See our state-of-the-art facilities and find out if a career in the food industry is right for you! The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Thu, Mar 16 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land (2)
Tue, Mar 21 @ 3 pm
Softball vs. Southeastern Iowa CC (2)
Tue, Mar 21 @ 5 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
Fri, Mar 24 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — General Information

Learn what we have to offer and interact with a panel of current ICC students. This event is free but space is limited. Sorry, we’ve reached our capacity!

Sun, Mar 26 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Frontier CC (2)

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Mon, Feb 20
Classes in Session

All ICC Classes ARE in session on Monday, February 20 — President’s Day

Fri, Mar 10
Spring Midterm
Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
Spring Break

No classes — NOT including Weekend College

Mon, Mar 20
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
Mon, Mar 20
Classes Resume
Thu, Apr 6
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement

If you plan to participate in the Commencement Ceremony you MUST register and purchase your cap, gown and tassle by Thursday, April 6.

Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
No Weekend College Classes
Mon, May 8
Last Day of Spring Semester

Except for Weekend College

Tue, May 9 - Mon, May 15
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu or download this overview to view your Final Exam Schedule

Sat, May 13
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes