• Campus Visit Days

    Want to find out more about ICC and a specific program? Then come take part in one of our campus visit days! Tours start September 25 and take place every Friday until December 11.

    Tours generally run 9:30 am to 12 noon and begin in Room 212C/D located past the cafeteria (unless otherwise noted). Parking is available in the Visitor Parking Lot. The tours are free of charge, but registration is required.

    slider-images-campus-visit-days
  • Fall 12-Week Classes Start Soon

    It’s not too late to register for one of ICC’s 12-week courses this Fall. Fall 12-week courses start Monday, September 14.

    Check out the courses available and get registered today!

    slider-images-stacked-books
  • Voter Registration

    Make sure you are registered to vote for next year’s election and let your voice be heard.

    Voter registration will be Thursday, September 17 from 12:30 to 2:30 pm in the atrium. Bring two forms of identification.

    slider-images-register-to-vote

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Thu, Sep 3 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land Community College
Fri, Sep 4 @ 12 pm
TEDTalks and Discussion

Join One Book, One College for discussion over issues that matter. Watch a TEDTalk on an issue related to being involved in your community and discuss the issues with others. Get inspired to make a difference. Feel free to bring your lunch.

Tue, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Frontier
Wed, Sep 9 @ 10 am
Student Org Expo

Stop by for some games and food and connect with over 40 student organizations at ICC! Get involved today!

Sat, Sep 12 @ 11 am
Baseball vs. Lake Land College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 2 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 3 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood Community College
Tue, Sep 15 @ 2:30 pm
Movie Matinee

Come watch a showing of a film related to this year’s One Book, One College theme: citizenship. Enjoy a great movie with free popcorn. Discussion to follow.

Tue, Sep 15 @ 5 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Lincoln College
Wed, Sep 16 @ 5 pm
Softball vs. Heartland Community College (2)

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Mon, Sep 7
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Sep 14
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Fri, Oct 9
Fall Midterm
Mon, Oct 12
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Mon, Nov 16 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Tue, Nov 17 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Wed, Nov 18 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Mon, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Dec 7
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes