• Fall Enrollment is Open!

    See what the semester has to offer with our online class schedule. Then login to your eServices (MyICC) account to find contact information for your advisor or to add your classes now!

    slider-images-fall-enrollment
  • New Student Orientation

    Planning on starting at ICC in the Fall? Then make sure to sign up for New Student Orientation. The program provides a wealth of informational resources to all incoming, first-time students and their family members.

    Find out more and sign up early as space is limited. RSVPs should be received at least a week prior to the program date.

    EnrollmentSlider
  • Major Construction in Summer 2015

    Planning to be on the East Peoria Campus or North Campus this Summer? During the summer months of 2015, some major construction projects are scheduled.

    To see the changes taking place, find out more.

    slider-images-construction

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Fri, Jul 31 @ 8 am
Dentist by 1

The ICC Dental Hygiene Program and local health orgs are offering a free dental care clinic for kids under the age of 5! Parents and caregivers are encouraged to schedule a free exam which includes cleanings, flouride treatment, sealants, and x-rays done by local dentists with the support of ICC students. Appointments are strongly recommended by calling (630)718-4764 or by emailing Lora Vitek by Friday, July 24.

Sat, Aug 8 @ 6 pm
Volleyball – Alumni Event TBA
Fri, Aug 14 @ 6:30 pm
Women’s Soccer Alumni Game
Sat, Aug 15 @ 2 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Olivet Nazarene – Scrimmage
Wed, Aug 26 @ 4 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. St. Ambrose University – Scrimmage
Wed, Aug 26 @ 6 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sat, Aug 29 @ 2 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Kaskaskia College
Sun, Aug 30 @ 1 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Bradley University Club
Tue, Sep 1 @ 7 pm
Between the Lines: Share Your Story, Impact Your Community, and Change the World

“Those who tell their stories rule the world” is a widely cited, Native American proverb that captures the power of storytelling.

The impact of a shared personal experience can transform our understanding of the world. Everyone has a story to tell. Build your storytelling skills and learn about how you can contribute to the One Book, One College storytelling project.

Tue, Sep 1 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Illinois Wesleyan University

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Fri, Jul 24 - Fri, Aug 7
Summer Minimester (3hr)
Mon, Aug 17
First Day of Fall Semester
Mon, Sep 7
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Sep 14
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Fri, Oct 9
Fall Midterm
Mon, Oct 12
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Mon, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Dec 7
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Tue, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 14
Fall Semester Final Exams

Login to eServices to view your Final Exam Schedule.