• Fall Degree/Certificate Application Deadline

    Are you ready to graduate? While commencement is only held in the Spring, students can receive their degree at the end of the Fall semester if they have met all their program requirements.

    Students who wish to receive their degree or certificate at the end of the Fall semester must submit their degree/certificate application by September 1.

    slider-images-another-graduation-pic
  • Campus Visit Days

    Want to find out more about ICC and a specific program? Then come take part in one of our campus visit days! Tours start September 25 and take place every Friday until December 11.

    Tours generally run 9:30 am to 12 noon and begin in Room 212C/D located past the cafeteria (unless otherwise noted). Parking is available in the Visitor Parking Lot. The tours are free of charge, but registration is required.

    slider-images-campus-visit-days
  • Fall 12-Week Classes Start Soon

    It’s not too late to register for one of ICC’s 12-week courses this Fall. Fall 12-week courses start Monday, September 14.

    Check out the courses available and get registered today!

    slider-images-stacked-books

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Wed, Sep 2 @ 2 pm
Minority Student Welcome Reception

Come and meet faculty, staff, and students who want to help you make the most out of your college experience here at Illinois Central College. Enjoy socializing, free food, music, and great door prizes! R.S.V.P. by calling (309) 690-6949.

Wed, Sep 2 @ 4 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Lincoln Land Community College
Wed, Sep 2 @ 6:30 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
Thu, Sep 3 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land Community College
Fri, Sep 4 @ 12 pm
TEDTalks and Discussion

Join One Book, One College for discussion over issues that matter. Watch a TEDTalk on an issue related to being involved in your community and discuss the issues with others. Get inspired to make a difference. Feel free to bring your lunch.

Tue, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Frontier
Wed, Sep 9 @ 10 am
Student Org Expo

Stop by for some games and food and connect with over 40 student organizations at ICC! Get involved today!

Sat, Sep 12 @ 11 am
Baseball vs. Lake Land College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 2 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 3 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood Community College

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Mon, Sep 7
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Sep 14
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Fri, Oct 9
Fall Midterm
Mon, Oct 12
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Mon, Nov 16 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Tue, Nov 17 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Wed, Nov 18 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Mon, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Dec 7
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes