• Welcome Back!

    Welcome all new and returning students to the Spring 2017 semester.  Check out all the help Student Services has to offer, remember to periodically check your student mail, and see how you can get involved with student life!

    Have a great semester!

  • Online Scholarship Application Open

    Need help paying for college?  The online scholarship application is now open through April 1, 2017 for the 2017-2018 academic year.

    The ICC Educational Foundation offers hundreds of scholarships, find out how to apply today!

  • Explore ICC’s Go Guide

    ICC’s Go Guide provides a list of many educational opportunities that are not for college credit.

    From trips, to recreational learning, to plays and stage performances, this Go Guide will provide you the chance to keep learning and to keep exploring all ICC has to offer!

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Fri, Jan 20 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Fine and Performing Arts

Calling all musicians, performers and artists to come see the creative side of ICC. The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Wed, Jan 25 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Lincoln College
Fri, Jan 27 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Undecided

Take a career interest survey and discover careers that would be a good match for you! This event is free and space is limited but we’ve reached our capacity!

Sat, Jan 28 @ 3 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Lincoln Land CC
Fri, Feb 3 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Graphic Design

See how graphic design can prepare you for visual communication in a creative environment. The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Sat, Feb 4 @ 3 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Lincoln College
Fri, Feb 10 @ 9:30 am - 12 pm
Campus Visit — Criminal Justice, Paralegal, Law Enforcement, 911 and Fire Science

Investigate how you can help serve and protect your community. The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Sat, Feb 11 @ 2 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Gogebic CC
Sat, Feb 11 @ 4 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Danville Area CC
Tue, Feb 14 @ 9 am - 2 pm
American Red Cross – Blood Drive

Give the gift of life! Make an appointment by contacting Heather Doty at 694-5494.

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Fri, Jan 20
First Day of Spring Weekend College Classes

Meets every weekend, except April 14-16

Wed, Feb 1
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Mon, Feb 6
First Day of Spring 12-Week Classes
Fri, Mar 10
Spring Midterm
Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
Spring Break

No classes — NOT including Weekend College

Mon, Mar 20
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
Mon, Mar 20
Classes Resume
Thu, Apr 6
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement

If you plan to participate in the Commencement Ceremony you MUST register and purchase your cap, gown and tassle by Thursday, April 6.

Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
No Weekend College Classes
Mon, May 8
Last Day of Spring Semester

Except for Weekend College