• Welcome to Illinois Central College!

    Welcome all new and returning students! The Fall 2016 semester is finally here.  Check out all the help Student Services has to offer, remember to periodically check your student mail, and see how you can get involved with student life!

    Have a great semester!

    WelcomeSlider2016
  • Student Organization Expo

    Get more from your college experience!

    The 2016 Student Organization Expo, sponsored by Student Life is here to help! Discover how you can get involved on campus Wednesday, Sep 7 from 10 am – 1 pm  in the East Peoria Campus Courtyard.

    ExpoSliderEdit
  • Enroll today!

    There is still time to enroll for Fall 2016 Classes!

    Check out the courses available and enroll today at my.icc.edu.

    Make an appointment to meet with your advisor now!

    SpringSlider
  • Fueling a new career

    Ashley Zimmerman has always felt right at home working with heavy diesel equipment.

    “ICC has helped me achieve my goals by offering a challenging program taught by experienced instructors.”

    Check out Ashley’s experience in the DPET Program today. Fall classes start August 15…what are you waiting for?

    Slider-DPETFeature

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

Sun, Aug 28 @ 11 am
Men’s Soccer vs. South Suburban College
Tue, Aug 30 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Illinois Wesleyan-Scrimmage
Thu, Sep 1 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land
Sat, Sep 3 @ 7 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. St. Ambrose University JV
Tue, Sep 6 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. Heartland Community College
Wed, Sep 7 @ 10 am
Student Organization Expo

Get involved with over 40 student orgs and Student Life at ICC!

Thu, Sep 8 @ 4 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Sun, Sep 11 @ 12 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. St. Charles Community College
Tue, Sep 13 @ 7 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
Wed, Sep 14 @ 3 pm
Softball vs. Danville Area Community College (2)

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

Thu, Sep 1
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Fall Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Mon, Sep 5
Holiday (College Closed)
Tue, Sep 6
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Sat, Oct 1
Late Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate (with an additional late fee) prior to this deadline.

Fri, Oct 7
Fall Midterm
Mon, Oct 10
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Tue, Nov 1
Spring 2017 Enrollment Begins

Schedule an appointment to see your advisor!

Mon, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 27
Fall Break

No classes — including Weekend College

Thu, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 27
College Closed for Fall Break
Mon, Nov 28
Classes Resume