Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Academic Calendar

Events List Navigation

March 2017
Fri, Mar 10
Spring Midterm
Spring Midterm
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
Spring Break
Spring Break

No classes — NOT including Weekend College

Find out more »
Mon, Mar 20
Classes Resume
Classes Resume
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 20
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
Find out more »
April 2017
Thu, Apr 6
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement

If you plan to participate in the Commencement Ceremony you MUST register and purchase your cap, gown and tassle by Thursday, April 6.

Find out more »
Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
No Weekend College Classes
No Weekend College Classes
Find out more »
May 2017
Mon, May 8
Last Day of Spring Semester
Last Day of Spring Semester

Except for Weekend College

Find out more »
Tue, May 9 - Mon, May 15
Spring Semester Final Exams
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu or download this overview to view your Final Exam Schedule

Find out more »
Sat, May 13
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes
Find out more »
Tue, May 16
First Day of Summer Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
First Day of Summer Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Find out more »
Sat, May 20
Spring Commencement
Spring Commencement

Held at Peoria Civic Center, Hall B and C at 9:30 am

Find out more »
Mon, May 29
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
June 2017
Thu, Jun 1
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Jun 5
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Jun 5
First Day of Summer Semester
First Day of Summer Semester

Welcome (or welcome back) to Illinois Central College. Have a great semester!

Find out more »
July 2017
Tue, Jul 4
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
Tue, Jul 25
Last Day of Summer Semester
Last Day of Summer Semester
Find out more »
Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 28
Summer Semester Final Exams
Summer Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu to view your Final Exam Schedule

Find out more »
Fri, Jul 28
First Day of Fall Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
First Day of Fall Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Find out more »
August 2017
Fri, Aug 11
Last Day of Fall Minimester (3hr)
Last Day of Fall Minimester (3hr)
Find out more »
Tue, Aug 15
Last Day of Fall Minimester (4hr)
Last Day of Fall Minimester (4hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Aug 21
First Day of Fall Semester
First Day of Fall Semester
Find out more »
September 2017
Mon, Sep 4
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
Mon, Sep 11
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Find out more »
October 2017
Fri, Oct 13
Fall Midterm
Fall Midterm
Find out more »
Mon, Oct 16
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Find out more »
November 2017
Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 26
Fall/Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Fall/Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Including Weekend College

Find out more »
Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 24
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Find out more »
Mon, Nov 27
Classes Resume
Classes Resume
Find out more »
December 2017
Mon, Dec 11
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Find out more »
Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 18
Fall Semester Final Exams
Fall Semester Final Exams
Find out more »
Tue, Dec 19
First Day of Winter Minimester Classes
First Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Find out more »
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Find out more »
Fri, Dec 29
Last Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Last Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Find out more »
February 2018
Thu, Feb 1
|Recurring Event (See all)

Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Find out more »
February 2019
Fri, Feb 1
|Recurring Event (See all)

Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Find out more »
+ Export Events