ICC Athletics Hall of Fame

CougarPlex 1 College Drive, East Peoria, IL

Join us at the CougarPlex for the inaugural ICC Athletics Hall of Fame event. Inductees: Dr. John Erwin—former ICC President, Carroll Herman—Athletic Director/Men’s Basketball Coach (Posthumous Recognition), Lorene Ramsey—National Champion Women’s Basketball/Softball coach, Sue Sinclair—National Champion Volleyball coach, Women’s Athletic Director, Jim Thome—MLB Hall of Fame 2018.