Faculty & Staff

ICC Recognizes Employees Who Have Completed Leadership Series

At a recent session during Celebration of Learning, Dr. Erwin and Marti Bloodsaw recognized several employees who have completed the ICC Leadership Series. The series is designed to inspire and equip ICC employees with the knowledge and skills needed to lead the College as we face the changing needs of our students, community and colleagues.

These employees completed over 50 hours of discussion, activities and learning in a blend of PDI leadership and ICC management workshops. Please take a moment to congratulate your colleagues:

  • Jennifer Andrews
  • Tami Cooper
  • Herbert DaCosta
  • Angela Dreessen
  • Karhmen Feurtado
  • Karen Giesler
  • Greg Hampton
  • Patrice Hess
  • Janice Kinsinger
  • Mindi Miller
  • Michelle Nielsen Ott
  • Emily Points
  • Jennifer Roberts
  • Brandy Thatcher
  • Crystal West
  • Nikisha Wright-Anderson

To learn more about the series visit the Organizational Learning website.