Faculty & Staff

ICC Educational Foundation Celebrates Success of 2012 Employee Campaign

The ICC Educational Foundation is pleased to announce that the 2012 Employee Campaign received over 275 pledges, totaling more than $87,000 in support of our students.

Together we are “Soaring to New Heights,” further establishing our dedication to living out the College’s mission, vision and core values.  The Educational Foundation Board of Directors, staff and ICC leadership are truly grateful for the awe-inspiring support. Thank you!

It’s not too late to support the Employee Campaign!  If you wish to contribute please return your pledge form to L425, or contact Larissa McIlvain, Development Officer, at [email protected] or (309) 694-5778.

Thank you to the following 1% Club Members who pledge 1% or more of their annual salary demonstrating a significant commitment to Illinois Central College and our students.

Stan Abel Guy Goodman Deb Pence
Christine K. Addler Elaine K. Goslin Doug Peterson
John D. Agner Nick Graff Emily Points
Dr. Paula Ahles Susan Grebner Bruce Portscheller
Dr. Rita Ali Stephanie Guedet Scott John Prentice
Mary Allan Wendee Guth Roby M. Prentice
Tim Anderson Jared Harbin Michael Reed
Lisa Arnett Shellie Hardimon Jen Richrath
Pamela S. Ayers Troy Hattermann Kim Ritchhart
Mindi Backer Bonnie Hauck Irma Robbins
Ozkan Bakirdan Kimberly A. Hawthorne Sally Robertson
Anonymous Carol A. Hedeman Dan Rovner
Robin L.T. Ballard Keith Hembrey Cary Rumba
Linda Barth Dr. Patrice M. Hess Pamela Rumba
Dennis Batzek Thomas Higgins Leslie P. Schenkel
James E.M. Bender Susan Hillabold Bill Schwab
Gloria Biagini Mary Hohulin Lisa Sheffield
Anonymous Stephanie Holmes Michael Sloan
Alice Bower Judy Huff Anonymous
Roger Brawdy Keith Ingold Shirley Sollenberger
Gayle Carr Jamie D. Jackson Rockman
Rochelle Chase Pamela Jackson Shirley Streib
DeAnna Conover Katherine Jacob Kay Sutton
Aimee Cook Tim Jacobs Dr. Margaret Swanson
Marge Cook Barbara Johnson William Tammone
Mike Craig Edwina K. Jordan Jack Teal
Kelly Crawford-Jones Susan Kellerstrass Kelly Thannum
MaryBeth Cregger Janice M. Kinsinger Anonymous
David Crossett Anonymous Barb Thomas
Michael E. Dant Sandi Kokotek Edith Thomas
Anonymous Ted Lane David Thompson
James M. Decker Dan Lescallett Tammi M. Tomsha
Pamela Dewey Kim Malcolm Margaret Tordoff
Judy Dietrich Lynn Smith Mauer Jessica Trad
Angela Dreessen Elizabeth McClain Pam Truman
Dr. John S. Erwin Larissa McIlvain Anita Tuccillo
Rick Farmer Mary Jane Meginnes John Tuccillo
Deborah A. Fazio-Carroll Dr. Ken Mellendorf Joseph Virbickis
Robin Ferguson Ann Mitzelfelt James Vlasis
Brad Finley David H. Morgenstern Janet Ward
Jennifer Flaig Gary Nevius Mark D. Webb
Melanie Fleming Michelle Nielsen Ott Michelle D. Weghorst
Dr. Cheryl Fliege Douglas Okey Valerie Welsh
Paula Fraley Dale Olson Crystal West
Anonymous Doug Orwig MaryAnn Willett
Ellen George Brenda S. Ostrowski Dawn Witt
Genevieve Gibbs Kara Owens Steven Yarnot
Sharon L. Gilbert Sarah Parlier Ron Zipfel
Amy Glass Patrick Parsons