Faculty & Staff

Happy 50th anniversary to Illinois’ community colleges!

ICCB 50th anniversary logo

July 15, 2015 marks the 50th anniversary of the signing of the Illinois Public Community College Act. The Illinois Community College System is comprised of 39 community college districts, representing Illinois’ 48 community colleges. The system serves nearly one million students each year.

Logo courtesy of Christina Diaz.