Faculty & Staff

Congratulations to the 2018 Employee Recognition Awardees

Congratulations to the 2018 Employee Recognition Awardees!

The event honored employees for years of service, teaching excellence, faculty and staff who make a difference, diversity, and recent retirees.

See a full list of awardees.

Awardees looking for a copy of their photo taken can find it below:

Faculty Who Make a Difference

First Row: Nikki Aitken, Dr. Thomas A. Griffiths, and Jennifer Scoby. Second Row: John Baggett, and Susan Sanders.
Bryan Asbury

Gallion Award

Dr. E. Anthony White

Staff Who Make a Difference

First Row: Ellen Tabor, and Jennifer Swartout. Second Row: Amy Glass, Julie Howar, and John Jenkel. Third Row: Daniel Fuertges, and Karen Giesler.

Faculty & Staff Diversity Award

Cheryl Resnick
Jeannie Gullett

25 Years of Service

John Armon, and Cheryl Resnick.

20 Years of Service

First Row: Melinda Schricker, Bonnie Hauck, and Ellen Tabor. Second Row: Stacy Gehrig, and Laurel Frautschi. Third Row: William Newport, Litta Dennis, and David Morgenstern.

15 Years of Service

First Row: Lisa Neff, Thomas Haner, Rita Holmes, and Patrick Garman. Second Row: Christine Dunkel, Alice Gold-Pearce, and Jeffrey Constable. Third Row: Shannon Alvarez, and John Baggett.


First Row: Leslie Worthington, Cynthia Wegner, Sandra Moore, and Wayne Theobald. Second Row: Marti Bloodsaw, Shirley Bowe, and Jim Combs. Third Row: Bradley Everett, Linda Leifeld, and Robert Miller.