Faculty & Staff

Congratulations to Employees Being Recognized at Employee Recognition Reception May 8

Each year, ICC formally recognizes the hard work and dedication of our employees through the Employee Recognition Reception. We want to celebrate the efforts put forth every day to give our students and staff the Exceptional Educational Experience (E3) and support they expect and deserve.

All employees are invited to attend a formal recognition:

  • Tues., May 8
  • 3 pm
  • Performing Arts Center

Please come help support and congratulate your fellow employees and co-workers.

Faculty Who Make A Difference Awards
Nikki Aitken, Professor, Humanities
Bryan Asbury, Instructor, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
John Baggett, Professor, Agricultural & Industrial Technology
Tegan Camden, Adjunct Faculty, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Thomas A. Griffiths, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering
Susan Sanders, Professor, Humanities
Jennifer Scoby, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering

Teaching Excellence Award
Kevin DelMastro, Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers

Gallion Award
Dr. E. Anthony White, Professor, Business, Legal, & Information Systems

Staff Who Make A Difference Awards
Daniel Fuertges, Learning Resources, Campus Librarian
Karen Giesler, Department Success Coach, College Transition Programs
Amy Glass, Librarian, Reference Services, Learning Resources
Julie Howar, Dean, Business, Legal, & Information Systems
John Jenkel, PT Tutor, Supplemental Instructor, Learning Labs
Alex Meeks, Integration Architect, Enterprise Systems
Jennifer Swartout, Dean, Humanities
Ellen Tabor, Advisor, Financial Assistance

Faculty Diversity Award
Cheryl Resnick, Professor Math, Science, & Engineering

Staff Diversity Award
Jeannie Gullett, Advisor & Tutor Coordinator, TRiO

Years of Service
25 Years
John Armon, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering
Cheryl Resnick, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering

20 Years
Liane Bisanz, Professor, Health Careers
Litta Dennis, Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers
Deborah Dougherty, Professor, Humanities
Laurel Frautschi, Professor, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Stacy Gehrig, Dean, Agricultural & Industrial Technologies
Brent Goken, Professor, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Bonnie Hauck, Application Support Analyst, Enterprise Systems
Valerie Moore, Professor, Health Careers
David Morgenstern, Professor, Agricultural & Industrial Technologies
William Newport, Director, Network Operations
Melinda Schricker, Adjunct Faculty, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Ellen Tabor, Advisor, Financial Assistance
Stanzia Weatherford, Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers

15 Years
Shannon Alvarez, Workshop Presenter, Traffic Safety
John Baggett, Professor, Agricultural & Industrial Technologies
Oz Bakirdan, Coach, Men’s Soccer
Roger Bean, Professor, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey Constable, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering
Archie Davis, Certified Housekeeper, Custodial Services
Christine Dunkel, Adjunct Faculty, Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Paula Fraley, Administrative Assistant, CEO President’s Office
Patrick Garman, Skilled Maintenance, Building Maintenance
Alice Gold-Pearce, Professor, Health Careers
Thomas Haner, Professor, Math, Science, & Engineering
Rita Holmes, Specialist, Enrollment Services Student Service Center
Robert Meyer, Adjunct Faculty, Business, Legal, & Information Systems
Lisa Neff, General Housekeeper, Custodial Services