Faculty & Staff

Congratulations to Newly Tenured Faculty

The ICC Board of Trustees recently voted to grant tenure to the following faculty members:

Arthur Marc Bailey – AIT

Joseph Chianakas – Arts and Communication

Julie Clemens – Arts and Communication

Anita Tuccillo – Arts and Communication

Lisa Arnett – Health Careers

Terri Punke – Health Careers

Desiree Axelson – Health Careers

Vera Yee – Health Careers

Dawn Peterson – Math, Science & Engineering

Thomas Griffiths – Math, Science & Engineering

Nicholas Graff – Social Science and Public Services

Earl Anthony White – Social Science and Public Services