Faculty & Staff

Board of Trustees names Presidential Search Committee members

The Board of Trustees has announced the following individuals will serve on the presidential search committee:

  • Susan Portscheller, Chair (Board of Trustees)
  • Michael Everett (Board of Trustees)
  • Gale Thetford (Board of Trustees)
  • Tom Larson (Campus Police)
  • Brad Finley (Management)
  • Dr. Rita Ali (Executive Cabinet)
  • Pat Garman (Carpenters’ Union)
  • Elizabeth Carrico (Faculty)
  • Scott Paulsen (Faculty)
  • Dr. Deborah S. Wilson (Faculty)
  • Brad Everett (Adjunct Faculty)
  • Thomas Aguilar (Foundation)
  • Wendee Guth, RN, MS, CNE (Dean)
  • Jamie Charlton (Classified Staff)
  • Mark Mixon (Student)
  • Martha Ross (Community)
  • Jennifer Hopwood (Community)
  • Sylvia Hasinger (Community)
  • Dr. Gary Knepp (Community)