College Calendar

Loading Events

Events for January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29

College Closed

Women’s Basketball @ Cougar Holiday Tourney vs. Bryant & Stratton

ICC Libraries Closed

30

College Closed

Women’s Basketball @ Cougar Holiday Tourney vs. Kirkwood

Monday, December 30

ICC Libraries Closed

31

College Closed

Tuesday, December 31

ICC Libraries Closed

1

College Closed

Wednesday, January 1

ICC Libraries Closed

2

Thursday, January 2

ICC Libraries Open

Minimester (3cr hr/4 cr hr)

College Open

3

Friday, January 3

ICC Libraries Open

Biweekly Payroll

Minimester (3 cr hr/4 cr hr)

Minimester (3cr hr/4 cr hr)

4

Women’s Basketball vs. Moberly

Special Library Hours at East Peoria Campus

5

ICC Libraries Closed

6

Winter 2019-2020 (3 Credit Hour) Minimester Ends

ICC Libraries are Open

Monday, January 6

Blackboard Training (Option C, Part 1)

Minimester Ends (3 cr hr)

Minimester (4 cr hr)

7

Women’s Basketball vs. Black Hawk

ICC Libraries are Open

Tuesday, January 7

Blackboard Jumpstart

Minimester (4 cr hr)

8

Winter 2019-2020 (4 Credit Hour) Minimester Ends

ICC Libraries are Open

Wednesday, January 8

Blackboard Training (Option B, Part 1)

Minimester Ends (4 cr hr)

9

Men’s Basketball Scrimmage vs. TBD

ICC Libraries are Open

Thursday, January 9

Blackboard Training (Option B, Part 2)

Blackboard Training (Option C, Part 2)

10

Women’s Basketball @ Bryant & Stratton

ICC Libraries are Open

Friday, January 10

Blackboard Jumpstart

11

Men’s Basketball vs. Illinois Wesleyan JV

Special Library Hours at East Peoria Campus

Blackboard Training (Option A, Part 1)

Blackboard Training (Option A, Part 2)

12

ICC Libraries are Closed

13

ICC Libraries are Open

Monday, January 13

Blackboard Jumpstart

Blackboard Training (Option C, Part 3)

14

ICC Libraries are Open

Tuesday, January 14

15

January Celebration of Learning

Women’s Basketball vs. Lake Land

Men’s Basketball @ Millikin JV

ICC Libraries are Open

Wednesday, January 15

Blackboard Training (Option B, Part 3)

16

ICC Libraries are Open

Thursday, January 16

Blackboard Jumpstart

Blackboard Training (Option B, Part 4)

Blackboard Training (Option C, Part 4)

5:00 PM Board of Trustees Meeting

17

ICC Libraries are Open

Friday, January 17

Biweekly Payroll

18

Women’s Basketball vs. South Suburban

ICC Libraries Closed

Blackboard Training (Option A, Part 3)

Blackboard Training (Option A, Part 4)

19

ICC Libraries Closed

20

MLK Holiday (College Closed)

Monday, January 20

ICC Libraries Closed

ICC Libraries Closed

21

Spring 2020 Classes Begin

Men’s Basketball @ St. Ambrose JV

Tuesday, January 21

22

Women’s Basketball @ Augustana JV

Wednesday, January 22

23

Thursday, January 23

Southern Illinois University/Carbondale Recruiter Visit

24

Friday, January 24

25

Women’s Basketball @ Danville

Men’s Basketball @ Danville Area CC

26
27

Monday, January 27

28

Tuesday, January 28

29

Women’s Basketball @ Parkland

Men’s Basketball @ Parkland College

Wednesday, January 29

30

Thursday, January 30

31

Friday, January 31

Biweekly Payroll

Monthly Payroll

General Visit Day

1

Women’s Basketball vs. Lincoln Land

Men’s Basketball vs. Lincoln Land CC

Solar Pipeline “Boot Camp” Training Program

+ Export Events