Admissions

Tuition Due Dates

Your Tuition Due Date is based upon the date you enrolled in class. Find the date range to learn your tuition due date. Students may be dropped from their classes if they do not make payment arrangements for their tuition/fees by the due date.

Spring Semester 2019

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date Drop for Non Payment
November 5 – 30 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
December 1 – 31 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
January 1 – 31 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
February 1 – 28 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
March 1 – 31 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
April 1 – 30 Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Summer Semester 2019

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date Drop for Non Payment
November 5 – April 30 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
May 1 – 31 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
June 1 – 30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
July 1 – 31 Tuesday, August 13, 2019