Tuition Due Dates

Your Tuition Due Date is based upon the date you enrolled in class. Find the date range to learn your tuition due date. Student will be dropped from their classes if they do not make payment arrangements for their tuition/fees by the due date.

Spring Semester 2018

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date Drop for Non Payment
Oct 29 – Nov 30 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Dec 1 – 31 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Jan 1 – 7 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jan 8 – 14 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
Jan 15 – 21 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Jan 22 – Jan 28 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Jan 29 – Feb 4 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
Feb 5 – 11 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
Feb 12 – 18 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018
Feb 19 – 25 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Feb 26 – Mar 4 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Mar 5 – 11 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Mar 12 – 18 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Mar 19 – 25 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018
Mar 26 – Apr 1 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Apr 2 – 8 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Apr 9 – 15 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Apr 16 – 22 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Apr 23 – 29 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Apr 30 – May 6 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
May 7 – 13 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018
May 14 – 20 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
May 21 – 27 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018