Admissions

Tuition Due Dates

Your Tuition Due Date is based upon the date you enrolled in class. Find the date range to learn your tuition due date. Students may be dropped from their classes if they do not make payment arrangements for their tuition/fees by the due date.

Summer Semester 2018

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date Drop for Non Payment
April 2 – 30 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
May 1 – 31 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
June 1 – 30 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
July 1 – 31 Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Fall Semester 2018

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date Drop for Non Payment
April 2 – June 30 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
July 1 – 31 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
August 1 – 31 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
September 1 – 30 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
October 1 – 31 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November 1 – 30 Tuesday, December 11, 2018