Admissions

Tuition Due Dates

Your Tuition Due Date is based upon the date you enrolled in class. Find the date range to learn your tuition due date. Students may be dropped from their classes if they do not make payment arrangements for their tuition/fees by the due date.

Fall Semester 2019

Enrollment Dates
Tuition Due Dates
Drop for Non-Payment
Apr. 1, 2019 – Jun. 30, 2019
Tue., Jul. 16, 2019
Thu., Jul. 18, 2019
Jul. 1, 2019 – Jul. 30, 2019
Tue., Aug. 13, 2019
Aug. 1, 2019 – Aug. 31, 2019
Tue., Sep. 10, 2019
Sep. 1, 2019 – Sep. 30, 2019
Tue., Oct. 8, 2019
Oct. 1, 2019 – Oct. 31, 2019
Tue., Nov. 12, 2019
Nov. 01, 2019 – Nov. 30, 2019
Tue., Dec. 10, 2019

Summer Semester 2019

Enrollment Dates
Tuition Due Dates
Drop for Non-Payment
Nov. 5, 2018 – Apr. 30, 2019
Tue., May 14, 2019
Thu., May 16, 2019
May 1, 2019 – May 31, 2019
Tue., Jun. 11, 2019
Jun. 1, 2019 – Jun. 30, 2019
Tue., Jul. 16, 2019
Jul. 1, 2019 – Jul. 31, 2019
Tue., Aug. 13, 2019