About ICC

Foundation’s Board of Directors

David Wiest

Foundation Board President

Partner — Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth

Brian Johnson

Foundation Board Vice-President

Executive Director — Greater Peoria Sanitary District

Bruce Budde

Foundation Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance — Illinois Central College

Lisa Mullins

Foundation Board Treasurer

Vice President — Commerce Bank

George Ghareeb

Foundation Board Secretary

Vice President — Terra Engineering Ltd.

Kelly Daniels

Trustee Liaison

Caterpillar, Inc.

Gale Thetford

Trustee Liaison

Retired Superintendent — Pekin High School

Cathy Algas

Broker/Realtor – Adam Merrick Real Estate

John Downey

Operations Manager – Caterpillar, Inc.

Lisa Fuller

Vice President-Ambulatory Care — OSF St. Francis Medical Center

Ronald Givens

President, Owner — JM Industrial and GIVSCO Construction

Brian Gruber

Account Executive, Ledgestone Insurance Group

Craig Habeger

Division Manager, Manufacturing Technology & Solutions Integrated Components and Solutions – Caterpillar, Inc.

Julia Issa-Ghantous

Adjunct Faculty — Illinois Central College

Don Jackson

Attorney — Jackson Law

Aaron Kilgore

Insurance Agent – State Farm

Paul Kouri

Senior Project Architect — Farnsworth Group

Nick Lavin

General Manager – Connor Co.

Kathy Ma

Community Volunteer

Angie Ostaszewski

Energy Efficiency Advisor, Ameren Illinois

Kelly Perkins

Director, Finance, Leasing and Sales, Centre State International Trucks, Inc.

Tony Schierbeck

Executive Director, Employer Solutions — UnityPoint Health

Don Shafer

Senior Vice President – PNC

Brian Slater

Wealth Advisor and Co-Owner – Slater Wealth Management

John Sutherland

VP Strategic Development, PJ Hoerr

Tina Walton

IT Risk & Compliance Manager – Caterpillar, Inc.

David Zern

Vice President – Kuhl Insurance