Know who you need to call to get ICC information on advising, recruitment, testing; you name it!

Important Contacts

Announcements on ICC Enrollment

Archived Announcements
Announcements on ICC Enrollment

Our Events for Prospective Students

Fri, Nov 10 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit Days, Undecided and Transfer
Fri, Nov 17 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit Days, Education, Interpreter Prep, and Foreign Language
Fri, Dec 1 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit Days, Business and Computer
Fri, Dec 8 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit Days, Health Careers
Fri, Jan 19 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit Days, General Information
Full Calendar
Our Events for Prospective Students

Academic Events & Timelines

Mon, Nov 27
Classes Resume
Mon, Dec 11
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 18
Fall Semester Final Exams
Tue, Dec 19
First Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 1
Holiday (All Campuses Closed)
Full Calendar
Academic Events & Timelines