• Celebration of Learning

    Come join the celebration August 10-14!

    The 2015 August Celebration of Learning will host various break-out sessions covering a wide range of topics. Download the complete list of sessions. (Note: Some sessions require an online RSVP.)

    Connect. Persist. Succeed.

    COL2015
  • Major Construction in Summer 2015

    Planning to be on the East Peoria Campus or North Campus this Summer? During the summer months of 2015, some major construction projects are scheduled.

    To see the changes taking place, find out more.

    slider-images-construction

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Sat, Aug 8 @ 6 pm
Volleyball – Alumni Event TBA
Fri, Aug 14 @ 6:30 pm
Women’s Soccer Alumni Game
Sat, Aug 15 @ 2 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Olivet Nazarene – Scrimmage
Wed, Aug 26 @ 4 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. St. Ambrose University – Scrimmage
Wed, Aug 26 @ 6 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sat, Aug 29 @ 2 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Kaskaskia College
Sun, Aug 30 @ 1 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Bradley University Club
Tue, Sep 1 @ 7 pm
Between the Lines: Share Your Story, Impact Your Community, and Change the World

“Those who tell their stories rule the world” is a widely cited, Native American proverb that captures the power of storytelling.

The impact of a shared personal experience can transform our understanding of the world. Everyone has a story to tell. Build your storytelling skills and learn about how you can contribute to the One Book, One College storytelling project.

Tue, Sep 1 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
Wed, Sep 2 @ 4 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Lincoln Land Community College

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Fri, Jul 24 - Fri, Aug 7
Summer Minimester (3hr)
Fri, Aug 7
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 14
Celebration of Learning
Mon, Aug 17
First Day of Fall Semester
Thu, Aug 20 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Fri, Aug 21
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Aug 31
Monthly Payroll
Wed, Sep 2
Fall Semester Census Day
Fri, Sep 4
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Sep 7
Holiday (College Closed)