• Student of the Year Nominations

    What student(s) has really stood out to you that has earned some recognition? Please make your nomination for Student of the Year by April 10 at 12 noon.

    Two selected students will be recognized at Student Recognition Evening and Commencement.

    slider-student-of-the-year
  • Staff Who Make a Difference Award

    Know a staff member who exemplifies the ICC Service Principles in all they do? Take a moment to nominate him/her for the Staff Who Make a Difference Award!

    Nominations will be accepted through Sunday, March 8.

    slider-staff-who-make-a-difference
  • Diversity Award

    Know a faculty or staff member advancing the cause of diversity? Take a moment to nominate an outstanding faculty and staff for the Diversity Award!

    Nominations will be accepted through Sunday, March 8.

    slider-awards
  • Corridor and Classroom Renovation

    The East Peoria Campus is going through several corridor and classroom renovations during the Fall Semester.

    Keep track of what’s going on and how it may affect you.

    hard-hat

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Wed, Mar 4 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball Region 24 Quarter Finals vs. Lewis & Clark
Thu, Mar 5 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Concert Choir presents A Broadway Revue
Sun, Mar 15 @ 2:30 pm
Prairie Wind Ensemble
Tue, Mar 17 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. TBA
Tue, Mar 17 @ 7:30 pm
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Fri, Mar 20 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visits – Culinary Arts
Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:30 pm
The Johnny Cash Experience
Sat, Mar 21 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land Community College (2)
Tue, Mar 24 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Chamber Singers
Wed, Mar 25 @ 3 pm
Softball vs. Parkland College (2)

Pink Game

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Fri, Mar 6
Midterm
Fri, Mar 6
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due

For the March 25 meeting

Fri, Mar 6
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 15
Mid-Term Break

Starting at 7 am – no regular classes. Classes will resume again on Monday, March 16 at 7am.

Weekend college is still in session March 6 – 8 and 13 – 15.

Mon, Mar 16
Classes Resume
Thu, Mar 19 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Fri, Mar 20
Biweekly Payroll
Wed, Mar 25 @ 2:30 am
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Mon, Mar 30
Summer 2015 Enrollment Begins

Schedule an appointment to see your advisor!

Tue, Mar 31
Monthly Payroll