Financial Aid Alert

Due to a slight delay in processing, the MAP grant refunds will be processed the morning of Monday, December 22. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause our students. If you have specific questions regarding your refund, please contact the financial aid office at (309) 694-5311.
  • January 2015 Celebration of Learning Schedule Now Available

    This year’s celebration will be held on Wednesday, January 7. Please look over the schedule to see what session interest you the most!

    For questions or more information, please contact Organizational Learning at (309) 694-5442

    slider-january-celebration-of-learning
  • Co-Ed All Employee Volleyball Tournament

    Organize a team now! Free popcorn and soda or players and spectators! Come join the fun. Register (team or individuals) by December 19 with Michelle Nielsen Ott at (309) 694-5617.

    Friday, January 9 @ 2 – 4:30 pm
    East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex

    slider-employee-volleyball-game
  • Diversity Award

    Know a faculty or staff member advancing the cause of diversity? Take a moment to nominate an outstanding faculty and staff for the Diversity Award!

    Nominations will be accepted through Sunday, March 15.

    slider-awards
  • Corridor and Classroom Renovation

    The East Peoria Campus is going through several corridor and classroom renovations during the Fall Semester.

    Keep track of what’s going on and how it may affect you.

    hard-hat

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Mon, Dec 8 - Fri, Jan 9
Art Exhibit: Len Davis

ICC Art Program presents collage faces exhibit by Len Davis

Sat, Dec 20 @ 2 pm
Women’s Basketball vs Rock Valley College
Sun, Dec 28 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball at Stoney Creek Inn Cougar Holiday Tournament vs Kishwaukee College
Wed, Jan 7 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball vs Jefferson College
Sat, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 16
Spring Semester Welcome Days

A great way to get aquainted with our culture while also learning about all our student services that are readily available to assist in your higher education. Check out our complete schedule!

Sat, Jan 10 @ 2 pm
Women’s Basketball vs Lewis & Clark Community College
Sat, Jan 10 @ 7:30 pm
Heritage Ensemble
Wed, Jan 14 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball vs John Wood Community College
Thu, Jan 15 @ 7 pm
Men’s Basketball vs Illinois Wesleyan University JV
Fri, Jan 16 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visits – Financial Aid

Ask ICC’s Financial Aid department questions and learn about filling out the FAFSA. RSVP today!

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Tue, Dec 23
Monthly Payroll
Wed, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 4
Winter Shutdown
Fri, Dec 26
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Dec 29 - Tue, Dec 30
Holiday Enrollment Hours

Enrollment Services at the ICC – North Campus : Arbor Hall will be open from 8am – 2pm to register students for the spring semester.

Mon, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 7
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Arrive and starts the process from 8 am – 2 pm.

Mon, Jan 5
Normal Schedules Resume
Wed, Jan 7
January Celebration of Learning

Please look over the schedule to see what session interest you the most and RSVP when necessary. For questions or more information, please contact Organizational Learning at (309) 694-5442

Fri, Jan 9
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, Jan 12
First Day of Spring Semester