• Diversity Award

    Know a faculty or staff member advancing the cause of diversity? Take a moment to nominate an outstanding faculty and staff for the Diversity Award!

    Nominations will be accepted through Sunday, March 15.

    slider-awards
  • Corridor and Classroom Renovation

    The East Peoria Campus is going through several corridor and classroom renovations during the Fall Semester.

    Keep track of what’s going on and how it may affect you.

    hard-hat

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Wed, Feb 4 @ 7:30 pm
Men’s Basketball vs John Wood Community College
Fri, Feb 6 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit – Criminal Justice/Paralegal/Law Enforcement/Fire Science/Crime Scene

Investigate how you can help protect your community. RSVP today!

Tue, Feb 10 @ 5 pm
Discover ICC

Discover everything you need to know about ICC! Find out how to plan a career, untangle financial aid, complete the application, and so much more. Students and parents welcomed to attend. The event is free but reservations are necessary by calling (309) 694-5ICC.

Wed, Feb 11 @ 6 pm
Women’s Basketball vs Parkland College
Fri, Feb 13 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit – Psychology/Sociology

Attend this session if you plan to study human or social behavior, social work, or counseling. RSVP today!

Wed, Feb 18 @ 5:30 pm
Women’s Basketball vs Robert Morris University-Springfield
Wed, Feb 18 @ 7:30 pm
Men’s Basketball vs Parkland College
Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22
Elephant’s Graveyard

This stage performance is the true tale of the tragic collision of a struggling circus and a tiny town in Tennessee set in 1916… Rated R for adult themes and language.

Fri, Feb 20 @ 9:30 am
Campus Visit – Engineering

Learn how to be successful and prepared in the various engineering programs. RSVP today!

Sat, Feb 21 @ 2 pm
Women’s Basketball vs South Suburban College

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Sat, Jan 31
Apply for TRiO Student Support Services

TRiO will help you find your way through the uncertainties of college by offering you direction, help and support. Visit our website to check eligibility and our application process.

Sun, Feb 1
Application For Caterpillar Dealer Service Technology Program Deadline

To request an application packet, contact (309) 694-5716. Applications received after February 1 will be considered for the next academic year.

Sun, Feb 1
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Fri, Feb 6
Biweekly Payroll
Sun, Feb 15
Honors Program Application Deadline

It pays to be smart at ICC. Visit our page for eligibility and our applications process. This deadline is for the following academic year’s Fall Semester.

Thu, Feb 19 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Fri, Feb 20
Biweekly Payroll
Wed, Feb 25 @ 2:30 am
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Fri, Feb 27
Monthly Payroll
Fri, Mar 6
Biweekly Payroll