• Dr. William Tammone named Interim President!

    The Illinois Central College Board of Trustees named Provost Dr. William Tammone as interim president while a search begins for retiring President John Erwin.

    Congratulations, Dr. Tammone!

    slider-tammone2
  • Summer and Fall Enrollment is Open!

    See what the semesters have to offer with our online class schedule. Then login to your eServices (MyICC) account to find contact information for your advisor or to add your classes now!

    slider-registration-open
  • 2015 College for Kids

    College for Kids registrations have begun! Choose from a broad range of classes that challenge kids academically while in a fun, creative environment. View the available classes now!

    Session 1 is from June 15 – 25 and Session 2 is July 13 – 23.

    slider-college-for-kids

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Fri, May 8 @ 3 pm
Baseball vs. Parkland College (2)
Fri, May 8 @ 7:30 pm
Prairie Wind Ensemble
Mon, May 11 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Tue, May 12 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Wed, May 13 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Sun, May 17 @ 7:30 pm
Philharmonic Chorale
Tue, May 19 @ 7:30 pm
Heart of Illinois Chorus
Fri, May 22 @ 7:30 pm
New Odyssey – Music Variety Performance

Showcasing three guys playing 30 different musical instruments, New Odyssey features a vast array of music spanning more than five decades. All ICC Alum will receive discounted ticket prices — contact Amanda at (309) 694-5317 between 8:30 am – 4 pm to get your discount code. Purchase Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 13 @ 7:30 pm
Heritage Ensemble

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Wed, May 6 - Wed, May 13
Book Buyback and Book Rental Return

Make sure to return your textbooks before 5:30 pm on May 13. Remember, students who forget to return their rental books before the deadline will be charged the full retail price.

Wed, May 6 - Tue, May 12
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to eServices to view your Final Exam Schedule or download this comprehensive listing.

Wed, May 13 - Thu, May 28
Summer Minimester (3hr)
Wed, May 13 - Mon, Jun 1
Summer Minimester (4hr)
Fri, May 15
Biweekly Payroll
Sat, May 16
Spring Commencement
Mon, May 18
Textbook Sales Begin (Summer Semester)
Thu, May 21 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon, May 25
Holiday (College Closed)
Fri, May 29
Biweekly Payroll