• April is Community College Month

    This year ICC will celebrate the impact community colleges have on students, employees and the community with a variety of engaging activities during the month of April.

    Watch Dr. John Erwin’s invitation and view a calendar of events.

    slider-community-college-month

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Mon, Apr 27 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Concert Choir
Wed, Apr 29
ICC Spirit Day – All Campuses

Get your ICC Spirit on! Wear ICC apparel on Spirit Days to celebrate Community College Month and ICC!

Wed, Apr 29 @ 4 pm
Baseball vs. Southeastern Community College
Thu, Apr 30 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Vocal Jazz
Fri, May 1 @ 7 pm
Baseball vs. Vincennes University
Sat, May 2 @ 12 pm
Baseball vs. Vincennes University (2)
Mon, May 4 @ 7:30 pm
ICC Concert Band
Fri, May 8 @ 1 pm
Baseball vs. Parkland College (2)
Fri, May 8 @ 7:30 pm
Prairie Wind Ensemble
Mon, May 11 @ 8 am
Express Enrollment

Express Enrollment can help you get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! No appointments are necessary. Runs from 8 am – 4 pm but arrive no later than 2 pm.

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Thu, Apr 30
Monthly Payroll
Fri, May 1
Biweekly Payroll
Mon, May 4 @ 8 am
Grad Finale

Students who have (1) Applied to graduate, (2) Registered for the Spring 2015 Commencement Ceremony, and (3) Ordered their cap and gown through Jostens can pick up their cap and gown and graduation materials.

Tue, May 5
Last Day of Spring Semester
Tue, May 5 @ 8 am
Grad Finale

Students who have (1) Applied to graduate, (2) Registered for the Spring 2015 Commencement Ceremony, and (3) Ordered their cap and gown through Jostens can pick up their cap and gown and graduation materials.

Wed, May 6 - Wed, May 13
Book Buyback and Book Rental Return

Make sure to return your textbooks before 5:30 pm on May 13. Remember, students who forget to return their rental books before the deadline will be charged the full retail price.

Wed, May 6 - Tue, May 12
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to eServices to view your Final Exam Schedule.

Wed, May 13 - Thu, May 28
Summer Minimester (3hr)
Wed, May 13 - Mon, Jun 1
Summer Minimester (4hr)
Fri, May 15
Biweekly Payroll