• College Closed

    Illinois Central College will be closed Labor Day Monday, September 7 and resume Tuesday September 8.

    slider-images-closed
  • Voter Registration

    Make sure you are registered to vote for next year’s election and let your voice be heard.

    Voter registration will be Thursday, September 17 from 12:30 to 2:30 pm in the East Peoria Campus Atrium. Bring two forms of identification.

    slider-images-register-to-vote
  • A Change is in the Air

    Illinois State Law requires all college campuses to be smoke and tobacco free as of July 1, 2015.

    In compliance with state law, the carrying, usage, burning, inhaling, or exhaling of tobacco or related products on college grounds is prohibited on all ICC campuses. Find out more about our smoke free campus!

    ChangeinAir

Employee & College News

Employee & College Calendar

Tue, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
Volleyball vs. Frontier
Wed, Sep 9 @ 10 am
Student Org Expo

Stop by for some games and food and connect with over 40 student organizations at ICC! Get involved today!

Sat, Sep 12 @ 11 am
Baseball vs. Lake Land College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 2 pm
Men’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
Sat, Sep 12 @ 3 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood Community College
Tue, Sep 15 @ 2:30 pm
Movie Matinee

Come watch a showing of a film related to this year’s One Book, One College theme: citizenship. Enjoy a great movie with free popcorn. Discussion to follow.

Tue, Sep 15 @ 5 pm
Women’s Soccer vs. Lincoln College
Wed, Sep 16 @ 5 pm
Softball vs. Heartland Community College (2)
Thu, Sep 17
Constitution Day

Constitution Day commemorates the signing of the U.S. Constitution on September 17, 1787.

Thu, Sep 17 @ 11:30 am
Constitution Day Concert

Members of the jazz choir will perform patriotic songs in honor of Constitution Day.

Administrative & Academic Calendar

Mon, Sep 7
Holiday (College Closed)
Mon, Sep 14
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Thu, Sep 17 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Fri, Sep 18
Biweekly Payroll
Wed, Sep 30
Monthly Payroll
Fri, Oct 2
Biweekly Payroll
Fri, Oct 9
Fall Midterm
Mon, Oct 12
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Thu, Oct 15 @ 3 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Fri, Oct 16
Biweekly Payroll