Employee & College News

    Employee & College Calendar

    Thu, Sep 3 @ 4 pm
    Baseball vs. Lincoln Land Community College
    Fri, Sep 4 @ 12 pm
    TEDTalks and Discussion

    Join One Book, One College for discussion over issues that matter. Watch a TEDTalk on an issue related to being involved in your community and discuss the issues with others. Get inspired to make a difference. Feel free to bring your lunch.

    Tue, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
    Volleyball vs. Frontier
    Wed, Sep 9 @ 10 am
    Student Org Expo

    Stop by for some games and food and connect with over 40 student organizations at ICC! Get involved today!

    Sat, Sep 12 @ 11 am
    Baseball vs. Lake Land College
    Sat, Sep 12 @ 2 pm
    Men’s Soccer vs. Heartland Community College
    Sat, Sep 12 @ 3 pm
    Baseball vs. John Wood Community College
    Tue, Sep 15 @ 2:30 pm
    Movie Matinee

    Come watch a showing of a film related to this year’s One Book, One College theme: citizenship. Enjoy a great movie with free popcorn. Discussion to follow.

    Tue, Sep 15 @ 5 pm
    Women’s Soccer vs. Lincoln College
    Wed, Sep 16 @ 5 pm
    Softball vs. Heartland Community College (2)

    Administrative & Academic Calendar

    Fri, Sep 4
    Biweekly Payroll
    Mon, Sep 7
    Holiday (College Closed)
    Mon, Sep 14
    First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
    Thu, Sep 17 @ 3 pm
    Board of Trustees Meeting
    Fri, Sep 18
    Biweekly Payroll
    Wed, Sep 30
    Monthly Payroll
    Fri, Oct 2
    Biweekly Payroll
    Fri, Oct 9
    Fall Midterm
    Mon, Oct 12
    First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
    Thu, Oct 15 @ 3 pm
    Board of Trustees Meeting