Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Library

Events List Navigation

January 2017
Fri, Jan 27 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Tue, Jan 31 @ 12:30 pm
Become a Google Expert
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
February 2017
Fri, Feb 3 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Wed, Feb 8 @ 12:00 pm
Community Presentation: Carl Cannon
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Tue, Feb 14 @ 12:30 pm
Beginning College Level Research with Databases
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
Fri, Feb 17 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Tue, Feb 21 @ 1:00 pm
Movie Matinee
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
March 2017
Wed, Mar 1 @ 12:30 pm
How, Why and When to Use Citations
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 3 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Wed, Mar 8 @ 12:00 pm
Faculty Presentation: Megan Foster-Campbell
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Wed, Mar 22 @ 1:00 pm
Movie Matinee
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 24 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Tue, Mar 28 @ 12:00 pm
Community Presentation: Lisa Snow
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Wed, Mar 29 @ 12:30 pm
Become a Google Expert
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
April 2017
Wed, Apr 5 @ 12:00 pm
Faculty/Staff Presentation: Margot Vance and Tia Van
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 7 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Tue, Apr 11 @ 12:00 pm
Community Presentation: Carole Ronane
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 12 @ 12:30 pm
Beginning College Level Research with Databases
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 21 @ 12:00 pm
TED Talk and Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 213A
Find out more »
Tue, Apr 25 @ 12:30 pm
How, Why and When to Use Citations
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, L318
Find out more »
Thu, Apr 27 @ 12:00 pm
Book Discussion
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D
Find out more »
+ Export Events