Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › College Calendar

Events List Navigation

February 2017
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:30 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. Parkland College
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex

Watch Live!

Find out more »
Fri, Feb 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Info Session for Home Educators and High-School-Aged Students
East Peoria Campus

Topics include financial aid and admission, ICC’s home school admission policies, an overview of student activities and other ways of getting involved on campus.

The event is free, but space is limited. Reservations are required, as breakfast will be provided. For more information or to make a reservation, contact Mandy Hidden at (309) 694-5228 by Friday, February 17. 

Find out more »
March 2017
Wed, Mar 1 @ 7:00 pm
Men’s Basketball vs. John Wood CC
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 3 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Campus Visit — Culinary Arts
Peoria Campus, Dogwood Hall, 102

See our state-of-the-art facilities and find out if a career in the food industry is right for you! The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Find out more »
Thu, Mar 16 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln Land (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Tue, Mar 21 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Southeastern Iowa CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Tue, Mar 21 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Eureka College JV
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 24 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Campus Visit — General Information
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D

Learn what we have to offer and interact with a panel of current ICC students. The event is free but space is limited. Please call (309) 694-4522 to register

Find out more »
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Frontier CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Tue, Mar 28 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Spoon River College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 31 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Campus Visit — General Information
East Peoria Campus, Academic Building, 212C/D

Learn what we have to offer and interact with a panel of current ICC students. The event is free but space is limited so registration is required.

Find out more »
Fri, Mar 31 @ 3:00 pm
Baseball vs. Heartland CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
April 2017
Tue, Apr 4 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Heartland CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 5 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Lincoln Land CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 7 @ 4:00 pm
Baseball vs. Spoon River College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 14 @ 4:00 pm
Baseball vs. Danville Area Community College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 pm
Softball vs. Kankakee Community College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 19 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. John Wood Community College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Thu, Apr 20 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Lincoln College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lincoln College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 pm
Softball vs. Danville Area CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Softball Field
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 26 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Southeastern Iowa
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
May 2017
Tue, May 2 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lake Land CC
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Thu, May 4
Softball at Regional Tournament
EastSide Center

May 4-7

Find out more »
Sat, May 6 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Parkland College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sat, May 13 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lewis & Clark CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
+ Export Events