Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Basketball (Women)

Events List Navigation

January 2017
Wed, Jan 25 @ 6:00 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Lincoln College
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
Sat, Jan 28 @ 5:30 pm
Women’s Basketball at Lake Land CC
Mattoon, IL
Find out more »
Mon, Jan 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. John Wood Community College
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
February 2017
Thu, Feb 9 @ 6:00 pm
Women’s Basketball at William Penn University JV
Oskaloosa, IA
Find out more »
Sat, Feb 11 @ 2:00 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Gogebic CC
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
Wed, Feb 15 @ 6:00 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Parkland College
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex

PINK Game

Find out more »
Sat, Feb 18 @ 2:00 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. Bryant & Stratton
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
Tue, Feb 21 @ 5:00 pm
Women’s Basketball at Augustana University
Rock Island, IL
Find out more »
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 pm
Women’s Basketball vs. South Suburban CC
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex
Find out more »
March 2017
Fri, Mar 10
Women’s Basketball Regional Quarterfinals
TBA
Find out more »
Sat, Mar 11
Women’s Basketball Regional Semi-Finals
TBA
Find out more »
Sun, Mar 12
Women’s Basketball Regional Championship
TBA
Find out more »
Tue, Mar 21
Women’s Basketball National Championship
Harrison, AR

March 21-25

Find out more »
+ Export Events