Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Baseball

Events List Navigation

April 2017
Tue, Apr 25 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Southeastern Iowa
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field

Date change

Find out more »
Fri, Apr 28 @ 2:00 pm
Baseball vs. John Wood CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field

DateĀ  & time change

Find out more »
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball at John Wood CC (2)
Quincy, IL
Find out more »
May 2017
Tue, May 2 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lake Land CC
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Wed, May 3 @ 5:00 pm
Baseball vs. Carl Sandburg College
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sat, May 6 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Parkland College (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Sun, May 7 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball at Parkland College (2)
Champaign, IL
Find out more »
Fri, May 12 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball at Lewis & Clark CC (2)
Godfrey, IL
Find out more »
Sat, May 13 @ 1:00 pm
Baseball vs. Lewis & Clark CC (2)
East Peoria Campus, CougarPlex, Baseball Field
Find out more »
Thu, May 18
Baseball Regional Tournament
Springfield, IL

May 18-21

Find out more »
Sat, May 27
Baseball NJCAA World Series
Enid, OK

May 27 – June 3

Find out more »
+ Export Events