Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Administrative & Academic Calendars

Events List Navigation

February 2017
Mon, Feb 20
Classes in Session

All ICC Classes ARE in session on Monday, February 20 — President’s Day

Find out more »
Wed, Feb 22 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Tue, Feb 28
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
March 2017
Fri, Mar 3
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 6
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 10
Spring Midterm
Spring Midterm
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
Spring Break
Spring Break

No classes — NOT including Weekend College

Find out more »
Thu, Mar 16 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 17
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 20
Classes Resume
Classes Resume
Find out more »
Mon, Mar 20
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
First Day of Spring 2nd 8-Week Classes
Find out more »
Wed, Mar 22 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 31
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Mar 31
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
April 2017
Thu, Apr 6
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement
Deadline to Register to Participate in Commencement

If you plan to participate in the Commencement Ceremony you MUST register and purchase your cap, gown and tassle by Thursday, April 6.

Find out more »
Mon, Apr 10
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
No Weekend College Classes
No Weekend College Classes
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 14 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Thu, Apr 20 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Wed, Apr 26 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 28
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Apr 28
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
May 2017
Mon, May 8
Last Day of Spring Semester
Last Day of Spring Semester

Except for Weekend College

Find out more »
Tue, May 9 - Mon, May 15
Spring Semester Final Exams
Spring Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu or download this overview to view your Final Exam Schedule

Find out more »
Fri, May 12
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Sat, May 13
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes
Last Day of Spring Weekend College Classes
Find out more »
Tue, May 16
First Day of Summer Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
First Day of Summer Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Find out more »
Thu, May 18 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Sat, May 20
Spring Commencement
Spring Commencement

Held at Peoria Civic Center, Hall B and C at 9:30 am

Find out more »
Fri, May 26
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, May 29
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
Wed, May 31
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
June 2017
Thu, Jun 1
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Last Day of Summer Minimester (3hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Jun 5
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Last Day of Summer Minimester (4hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Jun 5
First Day of Summer Semester
First Day of Summer Semester

Welcome (or welcome back) to Illinois Central College. Have a great semester!

Find out more »
Fri, Jun 9
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Tue, Jun 13
Summer Semester Census Day
Summer Semester Census Day
Find out more »
Thu, Jun 15 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Jun 23
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Jun 30
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
July 2017
Tue, Jul 4
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
Fri, Jul 7
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Thu, Jul 20 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Jul 21
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Tue, Jul 25
Last Day of Summer Semester
Last Day of Summer Semester
Find out more »
Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 28
Summer Semester Final Exams
Summer Semester Final Exams

Login to my.icc.edu to view your Final Exam Schedule

Find out more »
Fri, Jul 28
First Day of Fall Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
First Day of Fall Minimester Classes (3hr/4hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Jul 31
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
August 2017
Fri, Aug 4
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Aug 11
Last Day of Fall Minimester (3hr)
Last Day of Fall Minimester (3hr)
Find out more »
Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18
Celebration of Learning
Celebration of Learning
Find out more »
Tue, Aug 15
Last Day of Fall Minimester (4hr)
Last Day of Fall Minimester (4hr)
Find out more »
Thu, Aug 17 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Aug 18
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Aug 21
First Day of Fall Semester
First Day of Fall Semester
Find out more »
Thu, Aug 31
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
September 2017
Fri, Sep 1
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Sep 4
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Holiday (No Classes — College Closed)
Find out more »
Wed, Sep 6
Fall Semester Census Day
Fall Semester Census Day
Find out more »
Mon, Sep 11
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Find out more »
Mon, Sep 11
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
First Day of Fall 12-Week Classes
Find out more »
Fri, Sep 15
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Thu, Sep 21 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Wed, Sep 27 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Sep 29
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Sep 29
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
October 2017
Mon, Oct 9
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Find out more »
Fri, Oct 13
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Oct 13
Fall Midterm
Fall Midterm
Find out more »
Mon, Oct 16
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
First Day of Fall 2nd 8-Week Classes
Find out more »
Thu, Oct 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Wed, Oct 25 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Oct 27
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Tue, Oct 31
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
November 2017
Thu, Nov 9
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Nov 13
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Curriculum Committee Proposals Due
Find out more »
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 26
Fall/Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Fall/Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Including Weekend College

Find out more »
Wed, Nov 22
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 24
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Find out more »
Mon, Nov 27
Classes Resume
Classes Resume
Find out more »
Wed, Nov 29 @ 2:30 pm
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Find out more »
Thu, Nov 30
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
December 2017
Fri, Dec 8
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Dec 11
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Find out more »
Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 18
Fall Semester Final Exams
Fall Semester Final Exams
Find out more »
Tue, Dec 19
First Day of Winter Minimester Classes
First Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Find out more »
Thu, Dec 21 @ 3:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Find out more »
Fri, Dec 22
Monthly Payroll
Monthly Payroll
Find out more »
Fri, Dec 22
Biweekly Payroll
Biweekly Payroll
Find out more »
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Holiday (Campus Closed)
Find out more »
Fri, Dec 29
Last Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Last Day of Winter Minimester Classes
Find out more »
February 2018
Thu, Feb 1
|Recurring Event (See all)

Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Find out more »
February 2019
Fri, Feb 1
|Recurring Event (See all)

Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)
Deadline to submit Application for Degree/Certificate (Spring Semester)

We confer degrees and certificates at the end of each semester. To graduate, you must complete an Application for Degree/Certificate prior to this deadline.

Find out more »
+ Export Events