College Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Events for Mon, Nov 13

Day Navigation

All Day

Curriculum Committee Proposals Due

Mon, Nov 13Curriculum Committee Proposals Due

International Week

Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Nov 17International Week

International Education Week is an opportunity to celebrate the benefits of international education and exchange worldwide. This joint initiative of the U.S. Department of State and the U.S. Department of Education is part of our efforts to promote programs that prepare Americans for a global environment and attract future leaders from abroad to study, learn,...  read more

9:00 am

Clothing Drive

Mon, Nov 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until Fri, Nov 17

One event on Mon, Nov 27 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 28 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Nov 29 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 30 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 1 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 4 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 5 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Dec 6 at 9:00am

East Peoria Campus, Atrium

Help people in need stay warm this winter by donating new or lightly used winter clothes (i.e. gloves, hats, scarves, coats, and sweaters)! Clothes will be collected in the Atrium, Nov. 13 through Dec. 6 from 9 am to 3 pm. Donations will be picked up on Dec. 7 and taken to the Dream Center....  read more

+ Export Events