Tuition Due Dates

Your Tuition Due Date is based upon the date you enrolled in class. Find the date range to learn your tuition due date.

Summer Semester 2017

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date
Apr 2 – 29 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Apr 30 – May 6 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
May 7 – 13 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
May 14 – 20 Tuesday,May 30 , 2017
May 21 – 27 Tuesday, June 6, 2017
May 28 – Jun 3 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Jun 4 – 10 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Jun 11 – 17 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Jun 18 – 24 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Jun 25 – Jul 1 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Jul 2 – 8 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Jul 9 – 15 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Jul 16 – 22 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Jul 23 – 29 Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Fall Semester 2017

Enrollment Dates Tuition Due Date
Apr 2 – Jul 22 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Jul 23 – 29 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Jul 30 – Aug 5 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Aug 6 – 12 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Aug 13 – 19 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Aug 20 – 26 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Aug 27 – Sep 2 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Sep 3 – 9 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Sep 10 – 16 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sep 17 – 23 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Sep 24 – 30 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Oct 1 – 7 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Oct 8 – 14 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Oct 15 – 21 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Oct 22 – 28 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Oct 29 – Nov 4 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Nov 5 – 11 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov 12 – 18 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Nov 19 – 25 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Nov 26 – Dec 2 Tuesday, December 12, 2017